Why I…

Because there is a force in me that won’t stop. Because it is uncompromising and fierce like a hail storm with pronged lightening rolling over the plains of Montana. Because, even if I stand in the shadow of all which I am self conscious and ashamed of, extinguishing the flame that illuminates this will not cause what has cast the shadow to disappear.

I am not a noble person who has plugged away tirelessly at their cause. So I have been discontent with and still remained ignorant in how to twist all that is wicked in this world onto it’s knees. And this story I am living is one of having eyes pried open slowly in one off kilter way after another. Always observing, and taking note quietly…biding my time and waiting.

Images that my mind can only comprehend as kaleidoscope slowly and methodically begin to form one clarion message. That one message is really a series of many messages, from many sources feeding into what my input/output can help with. And it is knowing this that I wait for that one place in the symphony that my pitch and frequency are  absolutely and perfectly logical and necessary to filling out the overarching melody. The avalanche of tone.

The cataclysm that is the beating heart, that which is sanguine flowing.

Leave a Reply

